A Proven and ExperiencedMaryland Attorney

ross

-Ross W. Albers,Proven DUI Attorney

Hear Firsthand What Clients Think About Attorney Ross W. Albers

June 10, 2017 – “Incredibly Helpful”

Mr. Albers was incredibly helpful through the process of my DUI case. We had great results in court, he is very professional and, I would highly recommend him and his team.

– Tim

June 9, 2017 – “Best Attorney”

Ross was by far the best attorney I consulted with in the area. He told me exactly how it is, didn’t sugar coat anything, and his results were phenomenal! He had our case dismissed before it even went to trial. It’s hard to find defense attorneys that will truly listen to you and hear what you have to say, but Ross did. He was fairly priced and even went out of his way to work out a payment plan for me during the case. This was definitely an answered prayer for my family, so grateful for the work he put in!

– Jennifer

June 4, 2017 – “Has been fantastic”

Ross was a huge help when I had questions about my case. My entire experience with the office has been fantastic!! Give him a call, you won’t regret it!

– Athena

June 1, 2017 – “Highly Recommended”

Highly recommend. Very responsive and organized. Office staff is also really pleasant and helpful. Overall great experience.

– Jess

May 21, 2017 – “Best referral I have ever received”

Attorney Albers was the best referral I have ever received. He was prompt, personable, and persistent in getting a fair settlement for me. He gladly took on my case and kept me informed every step of the way! He treated my case as if I were a long lost friend or relative. I was extremely pleased with the service he and his staff provided. I wish all business provided this level of service!

– Koko

May 18, 2017 – “Helpful and friendly”

I was referred to Ross for a Personal Injury case. His Legal Assistant Bridgit worked hard setting up and managing my case. Ross worked hard negotiating with the Insurance company to secure me a settlement that was fair and very reasonable. They both were helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone in search of a personal injury attorney. He offers a free consultation too.

– Jason

May 17, 2017 – “Great job”

Thanks Mr Ross for the great job you did with my case. Everything was explained in detail. Your communication portal was an extra bonus I didn’t expect.Everything was available for me to view basically the same day. To top that off every question I had was answered. With in hours sometimes minutes. So happy with the service I received.

– Lyn

May 16, 2017 – “On top of things”

Very caring lawyer. He was always on top of things and made it as stress free as possible for me as possible. He worked very hard to ensure i could get what i deserved. Incredibly thankful for him.

– Jess

May 10, 2017 – “Great to Work With”

Ross was great to work with. He was always available to answer my millions of questions. If I ever needed legal services in the future i would definitely reach out to him again.

– Lindsay

May 9, 2017 – “Great Attorney”

GREAT attorney.. very pleasant experience both in the office and in the courtroom. Handled my case wonderfully and made sure I stayed out of jail!! Would highly recommend him !! Thanks Ross Albers

– Lyndsay

April 12, 2017 – “Happily recommended”

I would happily recommend Mr. Albers’ services to anyone who would need legal representation. He clearly outlined the legal ramifications that I was facing and presented options to me in my defense. Ross always made himself available to answer any questions that I had ahead of our scheduled appearances and was a consummate professional throughout the entire process. All in all, Ross was able to successfully achieve the best possible outcome for me, and for that, I am very thankful!

– John

April 9, 2017 – “Extraordinary service”

Wow!!! I’m almost at a lost for words for the spectacular services Mr Ross provided… I interviewed several different attorneys before I made a decision and this was one of the few times I absolutely made the perfect choice…

Mr. Ross defended my DUI case with a superior plan to get the best outcome… He kept my mind at ease every step of the way and being realistic at the same time, he didn’t “sugar coat” anything. I blew a 0.13 and he was able to keep my license without the Interlock program, drop my DUI down to a DWI with a PBJ while, defending my not so perfect record.

Please believe me when I say this is the lawyer you want in your corner… He’s not afraid to go the extra mile…

– Marvin

April 6, 2017 – “Professional and fair”

Ross helped settle my auto accident case quickly and fairly. He was in constant communication with me regarding my medical bills and where we were in the settlement process. I highly recommend him!

– Kristin

March 29, 2017 – “Attorney with excellent Knowledge, Experience, and Character”

When hiring an attorney, you hire for his knowledge, experience, and character. The attorney’s strength, and more so, the outcome of the case highly depends on such elements. I know this because I’m also in the professional services industry.  In my case, Ross’ knowledge and experience allowed us to make the best strategic decisions in a timely matter. His capabilities allowed for us to achieve the best possible outcome we intended. His personality and poise allowed me to have confidence throughout the process. When the case requires the best, Mr. Ross Albers is the attorney to have on your side.

– Dan

March 6, 2017 – “Online communication portal is so nice”

Ross was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with our case. His on-line communication portal is so nice to use and his paralegal was wonderful.

– Valerie

March 1, 2017 – “Review”

Ross was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with our case. His on-line communication portal is so nice to use and his paralegal was wonderful to work with as well.

– Cheryl

February 21, 2017 – “Excellent outcome”

I would highly recommend Ross for his legal services, and while I hope to never need him again, I would certainly use him if I did! He was attentive, responsive and supportive throughout the 5 month process. Ross is extremely knowledgeable about the Maryland legal system and he is very familiar with all jurisdictions. Thanks again Ross!!

– John

February 21, 2017 – “Excellent outcome”

Excellent outcome. Great attention and concern for my case.

– Pamela

February 7, 2017 – “Happy with my outcome”

Ross is professional and I am happy with my outcome.

– Lee

February 6, 2017 – “Keeps in contact”

I was in an accident a few months back and he has been there every step of the way! Keeps in contact and lets me know when something’s needs to be done. Also checks up on me to see how my health is.

– Linda

February 1, 2017 – “Took care of everything”

Ross Albers provides excellent representation for a reasonable fee. I am very pleased with the outcome he obtained for my case. He took care of everything for me while treating me very professionally. I highly recommend him.

– Denise

January 30, 2017 – “Made an uncomfortable situation easier”

I would recommend The Law Offices of Ross Albers to anyone. Not only is he extremely professional, he is charming, and down to earth. His service and expertise made an uncomfortable situation easier and I feel confident that I made the right choice by retaining him. His assistant, Brigit, is also wonderful. They both worked diligently to help me with my case and get the results I desired. Thanks again!

-Beth

January 28, 2017 – “Excellent outcome”

My son was charged with a DUI and other traffic charges stemming from a single car accident. We met with Ross and he put us at ease. He answered our questions and guided us through the entire process. Communication is very easy with his online case file. Ross is very prompt in answering questions. Ross had everything worked out before we went into court and the outcome was exactly what he told us in the beginning. We are very happy. I would highly recommend Ross Albers if you need an attorney.

-Debbie

January 27, 2017 – “Best Attorney Around”

I had the unfortunate experience of receiving a first offense DUI and other traffic violation in November 2016. After researching attorney’s to help me through this terrifying experience and bad decision to drink and drive, I found Ross and reached out to him on a Friday for consultation. He met with me that Sunday.

During the meeting, I knew pretty quickly that he was the best attorney to handle my case. This decision was based on his DUI related experience, honesty, connections within the court system community, confidence and the many positive reviews that I read.

He was there for me from start to finish, answered all my questions immediately, gave sound advice to calm my nerves and his law office offered an excellent client online portal tool to easily communicate and provide important documentation for the case.

The day of the trial, he continued to provide sound advice, did everything he said he would do and I was thrilled to say the least with the results, especially considering that it could have gone a different direction.

I would recommend Ross to anyone seeking an excellent attorney, regardless of the type of case.

Thank you so much Ross!

-Client

January 27, 2017 – “Very helpful”

Very helpful and always keeping me up to date with the case! You can tell he really cares to get you the money you deserve.

– Lydia

January 4, 2017 – “His thorough direct examination and cross-examination . . . made it clear who was at fault.”

I visited Ross after stewing over a parking lot accident for several weeks. I knew the other driver had been at fault, but had little in the way of hard proof, save for a few photos of the damage done to my vehicle. Ross was friendly, approachable, and up-front about our chances of winning the case in court, which he estimated at 50-50. He met with me several times prior to the court date to ensure that he thoroughly understood all of the details related to the accident. He also convinced a somewhat reluctant witness to appear and testify in court.

When I had my day in court, Ross was well-prepared. He painstakingly laid out the details of the accident for the judge, and his thorough direct examination and cross-examination queries elicited responses from the plaintiff (me) and the defendant that made it very clear who was at fault, and that was, as I had contended all along, the defendant. The judge agreed, and we won the case. For these reasons, I highly recommend Ross Albers as a bright, diligent, and thorough attorney who works hard on behalf of his clients.

-Client

January 4, 2017 – “MyCase software gave me easy access to my case.”

Ross has been very good to work with. He helped me with an auto accident case and got me a quick and great settlement. His office is friendly and his MyCase software gave me easy access to my case and him.

-Sandi

December 28, 2016 – “Great Communication and Flexibility”

Ross did a great job of explaining the process and advising on the best course of action. I also really appreciated his flexibility. He was able to work around my schedule. In the end, he delivered a great outcome. I would highly recommend Ross!

– Jason

December 19, 2016 – “Ross communicates well, is friendly, polite, professional, competent, thorough and prompt.”

Like the review title makes clear, Ross is an attorney who checks all the boxes. He handled an accident case for me and did a fine job. I’d hire Ross again without any reservation whatsoever. Thanks again, Ross.

– Client

December 14, 2016 – “Great Job”

I was falsely accused of serious traffic violations and had never had to get a lawyer. I did some research and gave Ross a call, which he promptly called back on a Saturday. Ross was very honest and upfront about the whole process. I was very fortunate to have witnesses that helped me fight the accusations. Never having a lawyer before I really had no way of judging a good lawyer from a bad one until yesterday. Ross was exceptional in the court room interviewing all witnesses and cross examining the Deputy that charged me. Ross made a great closing statement to the judge and requested all charges be dismissed. Result was exactly what I was hoping for,not guilty on all charges. I would not hesitate to call Ross again for legal help. Highly recommend!

– Greg

December 8, 2016 – “Excellent Lawyer”

Ross was a great attorney!!!! He puts his clients first making sure that their mind is set at ease. Ross also was very reassuring in letting me know that he would do what ever he could to get me the best outcome of my case, and he DID!!! Come court day he made sure if I had any questions I had were answered before I went in, seeing as this was the first time I was ever in court. The out come was great and my DUI was dismissed with just a traffic ticket!!All in all Ross was a excellent attorney for me and for anyone else, who I would highly recommend. Thanks so much Ross for all your help and knowledge

– Jesse

December 6, 2016 – “Excellent Attorney”

I deal with Ross Albers professionally and i highly recommend him as an attorney . He is Knowledgeable , honest , thorough and comes across as someone who knows what he is doing . He remains calm during most complex situations and fights for the best outcome for his/her client .

– Daisy

November 28, 2016 – “Ross really puts his clients first.”

Ross, Is very kind and really cares about his clients. He was able to get us the maxium amount of our settlement and even was able to get us our insurance to give us our under insured motorist portion. We received our settlement within a very short time. Ross really puts his clients first he even made a trip to his office on a Sunday to deliver us a partial settlement from our claim. I will continue to use Ross in the future.

– Christina

November 14, 2016 – “Exceptional job helping me understand the personal injury.”

As an insurance and risk management professional we work hand and hand with attorneys everyday. Ross did an exceptional job helping me understand the personal injury claims process, which has allowed me to provide a value added service to my clients when they are injured in an auto accident.

– Client

November 9, 2016 – “Great job.”

Did a great job on my case got me what I want.

– Mike

November 3, 2016 – “Received the outcome that we needed.”

Ross Albers was always available to answer our questions and was very knowledgeable of the entire process. Thanks to him we received the outcome that we needed. I have recommended and will keep recommending Ross Albers to anyone who needs legal help.

– Teresa

October 29, 2016 – “Ross is very efficient and professional.”

Ross responded to our first message within 12 hours even while he was on vacation. He answered all of our questions, helped the process run smoothly, and let us know exactly what to expect. Every meeting with him was concise where he would lay out exactly what would happen in court, hearings, etc. All of which turned out just as he said it would easing any nervousness I had. I highly recommend Ross Albers.

– Client

October 26, 2016 – “Highly Great”

Very happy with the ending results & the effort Ross put in for my dwi!!!!!

– Client

October 24, 2016 – “Excellent DUI Lawyer”

I received a DUI in August of 2017 and was extremely afraid of the consequences of a really bad decision. I thoroughly searched for legal representation in Westminster and found Ross. Ross was available to meet me within in an hour of a phone call. At the free consultation, he was honest and open about the potential outcomes in a situation like mine, answered all my questions and suggested a course of action to give myself the best outcome. I decided to hire him that day. Before we went to court, Ross reviewed the details of my case with me, explained how the trial would proceed and put my mind at ease. The day of the trial, Ross knew the state’s attorney. The SA wanted to postpone the trial because the breath technician was on vacation however, Ross convinced her to proceed and this allowed for me to plead for probation before judgement on the lesser charge, DWI with one year supervised probation. I could not have been more pleased with that outcome!

At the MVA hearing again Ross again proved himself as a skilled DUI attorney. He was able to convince the administrative law judge to allow me to drive with a modified license for 45 days. This was an outcome I was not expecting and could not be more pleased.

Ross is an excellent DUI lawyer and I highly recommend him to anyone facing these serious charges. He is knowledgeable, open, and always available. The things I valued most was Ross’s experience in the DUI courts, his relationship with the state’s attorney, his honesty with potential outcomes and availability to answer questions whenever I had them.

– John

October 17, 2016 – “Took him only two months to come to a settlement for me.”

If you need a Lawyer to fight your accident case..please!!!..Call the Law Office of Ross W. Albers. I had my car accident in late July and he took him only two months to come to a settlement for me, he fight so hard with them and am sure he will do the same thing for you.

– Sidratuh

October 7, 2016 – “Grateful”

Even though we didn’t expect all this and having it go this far and spend more money for help. He helped me out alot.

– Mark

September 30, 2016 – “Top notch lawyer!”

A few months ago, my life was turned upside down. I made a very bad decision and drove under the influence of alcohol. As a result, I hit two parked cars, and was arrested at the scene. I thought my life was over.

After a long weekend of researching attorneys, I came across Ross Albers’ website. I called him right away, and I was surprised that he personally answered my phone call. He was willing to meet me right away.

His first question to me was, “What are your biggest fears?” I had expressed many. I work as a health care professional and have 3 wonderful children, I had a lot at stake and was afraid of losing everything. He immediately calmed me down and reassured me that everything was going to be ok. He thoroughly explained the legal process and all the possible outcomes to me, and I went home feeling a whole lot better than I was feeling over the long weekend.

Over the next several weeks, I had many questions in which he always answered in a timely manner. The use of my case portal made it easy and convenient to send and receive messages.
As my court date approached, he met me a week beforehand and went over the entire court process with me in detail so I would know what to expect. I was facing 7 charges altogether, and he again reassured me that I would be ok.

Ross went above and beyond my expectations of an attorney and he got me the best possible outcome for my situation. One year of PBJ, and all of the charges dropped! I attend a 26 week long alcohol rehabilitation program and have an interlock device installed in my vehicle. It seemed like a lot at first and I was pretty overwhelmed, but it could have turned out so much worse for me, not only legally, but I could have hurt or killed myself or someone else. This was a huge life lesson for me and I am forever grateful that I had Ross Albers standing by my side to represent me. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing a DUI charge. He is kind, compassionate, friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and knows the law.

– Valerie

September 15, 2016 – “Excellent Lawyer”

During the Fourth of July weekend I was arrested with my first DUI/DWI. I was completely terrified. I knew I would need a lawyer as soon as possible, but had no idea where to start. I filled out the “Free Consulting” form on Mr. Albers’s website. To my amazement despite the long weekend and himself being on vacation Mr. Albers’s contact me right away. Mr. Albers’s listen to my cases and arranged for us to meet the day he returned from vacation. During our meeting Mr. Albers walked me through the whole process and assured and re-assured me everything was going to be okay.
If I ever had any questions or concerns MyCase portal made it simple to get into contact with Mr. Albers or his amazing paralegal. MyCase portal also made it possible for me to stay up to date with the status of my case and review any and all documentation that Mr. Albers receive in regards to my case.
We went to court this week and received a wonderful outcome. In regards to the MVA, Mr. Albers’s was able to save my license. I received 45 days of restricted driving but no points on my license. In regards to the criminal case I received a Probation Before Judgment. Though the Court said it would consider abating my probation after 6 months if I was in compliance.
Being arrested was one of the most stressful and scariest things that has happened to me. But everything that follow the arrest I was able to walk through solely because of Mr. Albers’s guidance and expertise. I would high recommend Mr. Albers and will always be grateful to him.

– Shannon

September 1, 2016 – “BEST LAWYER I’VE MET”

Ross did a fantastic job handling my case. He answered any questions my family or I had. Ross was easy to contact and get along with. Fun guy and serious when it comes to the cases he’s assigned. The case in the end was dropped by both parties which is what we wanted anyway. Highly recommend him and his prices are very appropriate.

– Hunter

August 25, 2016 – Review for Ross Albers for DUI case.

A few months ago I was arrested for a DUI. I was scared, overwhelmed, and did not know where to begin. I found Ross Albers while researching attorneys online, called him, and talked to him right away when he himself answered the phone. He was very calm and accommodating and met with me in person just a day later for a consultation. At the consultation he took his time and answered all of my questions about the entire process. I decided to hire him and am thankful I did. He was with me every step of the way, always explained everything, and always acted extremely professional. I truly believe he cared about how the outcome of my charge would affect my life, not just how it would affect him. I am very happy with how things turned out and would highly recommend his services to anyone in need.

– Client

August 22, 2016 – “Would definitely recommend”

Ross was great to work with and answered all the questions I had about my case. He was upfront with his fee so I knew exactly what to expect. He helped me earn a PBJ in court which is what I was hoping for. I would recommend!

– Post by Rachel

August 15, 2016 – “Highly recommend”

I was a client of Ross Albers. I was facing my second dui. I was terrified of losing my job and going to jail. This occurred early on a Saturday morning and I called Ross around 9:30 that morning for a consultation and he came into the office at 11:30 am to meet me that very morning. After talking to him he was very upfront with all the possible outcomes and told me all the things I could do prior to my trial to help the outcome of my case. After court I am able to keep my job without any jail time so I am very happy with the results. The judge I had even complemented him on the work he did in my case. He was also very good about communication and all documents pertaining to my case were all uploaded to his website. You can email him and pay through this site as well. Very impressed and would recommend him to anyone.”

– Post by Client

August 10, 2016 – “Great, Knowledgeable, Honest, and Thorough Lawyer”

Ross was a wonderful attorney to hire. I am a PA driver who was arrested for my first drunk driving this early April. It is a terrifying experience, so it is best to have someone who knows what they’re doing and who can make you calm and comfortable throughout the entire process, and Ross does that!!

I was being charged with DUI, DWI, DWI per se, and negligent driving. This happened to me in Maryland…which was very stressful and inconvenient because I work in Maryland, but live in PA and was not sure how suspension of my license was going to affect my ability to get to and from work.

When I reached out to Ross, I received an email from him immediately to setup an in-person consultation of my case. I was beyond nervous for the whole process of all these charges because this was my first ever incident with the law. After talking to Ross I was able to grasp everything and feel comfortable about the situation.

During the in-person (FREE) consultation, Ross was accommodating in meeting with me at 6:30pm on a weekday after getting out of work and sat with me going through the whole process of what each charge means and how the process works (whether I do it on my own or hire him). Before I decided to hire Ross, I sent him an email after my consultation (on a weekend too) as to why I should hire him with the price he quoted me as opposed to someone else and asked why I should choose him over a public defender. Ross got back to me fairly quickly, answered all my questions in great explanation. Talking to Ross was a very comfortable experience and he was always upfront and honest with me. I chose to hire him based on that, as well as his experience.

Upon hiring Ross, I was able to calm down about this whole process and he made the whole experience less frightening and stressful. Ross knows his stuff and he will walk you through everything and allow you to explore all your options. He will be straightforward with you from the getgo and tell you what steps you need to take in order to have some better results for your case. An example of this is attending alcohol education classes. For my specific case, the police reported a single vehicle accident (I had drove off the road into a ditch…no damage to the car or any property), in which Ross told me the state standard is to attend alcohol classes for 26 weeks. He went on to state that had there not been an “accident”, it would have been only 12. He even provided me with suggestions of where to go. Once given all the facts and who will be the presiding judge, Ross can explain step by step (in his professional experience…which should not be taken for granted) what he thinks the outcomes will be in both the best and worst case scenario.

Having Ross at my side also helped me with my MVA hearing. I was facing 45day suspension of my driving privilege in MD, but with Ross at my side and speaking on my behalf, I was able to leave the hearing with the suspension in-tact, but modified so that I could easily travel to and from work.

When I finally got to district court, the state proposed alcohol classes for 26 weeks (since the police report said there was a single car accident), attend a MADD class, receive a PBJ, and supervised probation. Ross then spoke on my behalf, elaborated on certain details in my case and was able to receive the PBJ (which is 0pts on your license and what was the best obtainable outcome for my specific case), I no longer needed to attend alcohol classes (I had started attending as soon as Ross recommended it and prior to the court hearing, attended 15 classes and the judge ruled that that was plenty), attend the MADD class, and I was able to receive unsupervised probation for a year.

All in all, Ross is a wonderful lawyer to have at your side. He is very knowledgeable, he helps you through this difficult process, and makes you feel calm and aware of all your options and rights. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

– Post by DJ

August 3, 2016 – “Great attorney but even greater guy”

Ross finds out what you reasonably want to get out of your case and he pushes hard to achieve those results. He has worked with me concerning payment arrangements and I’m really not sure how my situation would have turned out without his assistance throughout.

– Post by Client

July 26, 2106 – “Excellent Experience”

Ross is a great attorney who helped us feel at ease when dealing with my son’s speeding ticket. His professionalism and caring were evident throughout. He was quick to respond to our questions, even when on vacation, and did his best to reassure us all would be fine; and it was. I highly recommend Ross and, while I hope to never need to, would definitely use him in the future!

– Post by Melissa

July 15, 2016 – “Great Attorney”

Ross did an outstanding job handling my son’s case. He kept us positive and calm throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgeable within his areas of expertise; and his prices are very reasonable. I would strongly recommend him.

– Post by Kay

July 11, 2016 – “Confident and Supportive”

Had a first time DUI case and found Ross through a brief Google search. He guided me through the process and helped me through a tough time. The outcome was better than expected and his use of MyCase made communication very easy for me since I have a very busy life.

– Post by Client

July 5, 2016 – “best choice made”

Great communication, understood my situation and helped get the best results possible! Thanks for everything. Would recommend to others

– Post by David

June 17, 2016 – “A Lawyer’s Lawyer”

They say a lawyer that represents himself has a fool for a client. Well, I am a lawyer and I am no fool. When I had my own legal issue, I asked Ross to represent me. Ross was knowledgeable of the law and articulate in court. He advised me well, he was passionate about my case, he represented me zealously in court, and he obtained a great result for me. I would recommend Ross to anyone looking for an attorney for a personal injury matter, a criminal matter, or anything else that he decides to do!

– Post by Ryan

May 25, 2016 – “Ross was perfect for my case”

I was facing my second DUI and Ross put me at ease with great follow up. He uses an online case file which made it easy to share info at anytime. Ross was a big help guiding my along the process and prepping me for court. He asked me what I wanted out of my case and I got it. He was able to work things out with the state and I ended up getting probation with no jail time which means I get to keep my job and care for my kids!!!

– Post by Christian

April 27, 2016 – “I contacted Ross after my accident”

Had never needed a lawyer till after my accident in September, found Ross Albers and he was excellent since i could see issuses with her insurancance company and I did not need any extra stress from this accident. I never had anything to worry about because Ross toke over and handled everything. Thanks Again Ross

– Post by Linda

April 7, 2016 – “Best person to have on your side”

This was my first time getting into trouble and I was facing a D.U.I./D.W.I. Mr. Albers walked me through the whole process and possible scenarios. He was very involved throughout the case and easy to get in touch with when I had any questions at any time. I was pleased with the outcome of my court hearing. I highly recommend Ross Albers and would choose him for legal counsel again if ever the time arose.

– Post by Amber

April 6, 2016 – “Highly Competent Attorney”

I received my first ever DUI in August. I was mortified and didn’t know what to do! I started reading about DUIs on-line – BIG mistake! I got more and more freaked out. One of the many sites I went to was an attorney-referral site. Ross was the first to contact me. Immediately he made me comfortable..and told me to stay off the internet! When we met, he was upfront about his fee and what it covered; shared his experience and answered all of my questions – I hired him that same week. He was clear about the options and my “must have” – no points – and my “would like to have” – PBJ (probation before judgement) and no supervised probation. Ross suggested that I attend a driving class and I did. My case was postponed twice and during the process my nerves were beyond frayed! Ross remained calm, supportive and walked me through each postponement. When my case was finally heard, the State offered a PBJ with 18-months supervised probation. When the judge said “No” I had to earn a PBJ with a 1-year suspension and an interlock, my brain froze..I almost burst into tears! Ross remained calm, asked for a trial and we moved on to another judge. When the State made their (same) offer, Ross spoke on my behalf and I was able to apologize for making a poor decision. This judge showed mercy and I was given a PBJ ( as the State recommended) and a ONE day probation – NO fine and NO court costs! To say that I was elated is an understatement! I highly recommend Ross Albers – he is honest, thorough, calm, professional, competent and truly has your best interest at heart. He is an attorney who cares!

– Post by Client

March 28, 2016 – “Excellent!”

Ross did a fantastic job walking me through the whole process making sure I understood my options every step of the way. The out come of the case was far better then what I expected, which I directly attribute to his diligence and ability to work out a deal with the prosecutor. I would definitely recommend Ross as well as hire again him in the future.

– Post by Ryan

March 27, 2016 – “Making the best out of a bad situation”

I chose Ross as my attorney because of the comfort level he conveyed after our initial conversations. Other atttorneys conveyed a brash attitude, and seemed to just be out to make a buck. Ross’ positive attitude combined with his ability to reasonably convey expectations have been valuable in this process. My family and I appreciated and valued his work and experience on my case.

– Post by Kevin

March 18, 2016 – “The best in the business! DUI/DWI”

I can’t say how thankful I am for hiring Ross. He represents the true meaning of a DUI/DWI lawyer. I was charged with DUI,DWI, RECKLESS DRIVING, NEGLIGENT DRIVING, DUI PER SE, and Ross got me a NOT GUILTY verdict on ALL! He also had my records expunged. I will recommend him any day and all day. He knows the business.

– Post by Simeon

March 9, 2016 – “Great Lawyer”

Unfortunately I found myself in a sticky situation with a uneventful DUI. But lucky i was able to get in contact with Ross without any issues. He was easy to get in touch with via phone/text/email and answered any and all questions i had. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable. From the beginning, he laid out different scenarios about possible outcomes and worked with me to achieve the best possible results which was a PBJ. His calm and collected nature really made me confident going into court and with Ross’s legal acumen, I was able to get the best possible outcome. I would recommend Ross to any one who has issues with DUI or DWI, as this was my situation.

– Post by Client

March 7, 2016 – “Excellent Lawyer”

Ross represented me an a DUI case, Ross’s court room manner, expertise and special attention to detail resulted in a very favorable outcome in my case. I would definitely recommend Ross if you’re looking for a good Lawyer period. Thanks Ross for you’re help you were God send.

– Post by Daryl

February 24, 2016 – “Great lawyer”

Mr. Albers was very helpful with my DUI case. I blew high but he was still able to get me PBJ. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

– Post by Client

February 18, 2016 – “I made the right choice when I needed an attorney!”

When you are in trouble, it’s difficult to weed through all the legal representation coming up in your Google search results. I was stressed, having just been arrested and charged with a DUI, and came across Ross Albers by chance. He is straightforward, responsive, honest, knows the law, and comes prepared. Throughout the process I was confident in his abilities, but especially when my court date came and went. I don’t think I could have gotten a better outcome in court, and although I hope I won’t need him again in criminal court, he would be my first phone call.

– Post by Melissa

February 15, 2016 – “Carroll County DUI/DWI”

I recently got charged with a DUI/DWI. This was my first offense. Ross was able to walk me through the best steps to try and get the best outcome. I ended up getting a PBJ (probation before judgement) with a requirement to take 12 hours of classes and a DD seminar. I also have to have supervised probation for up to a year. Once I complete my classes and the DD seminar, Ross suggested that we can make a motion in the court to try and have my probation dropped or get moved to unsupervised. Ross is a very adequate lawyer. He is personable and doesn’t judge you. He devised a game plan and stuck to it. In my circumstance there wasn’t much we could go for other than a PBJ. He pleaded my case and the judge agreed. He also new the prosecutor and was able to get other minor charges against me dropped to just the DWI. I would recommend Ross when considering a DUI/DWI lawyer. Ross’ job is not over yet, hopefully he can continue to come through and get my supervised probation dropped in a few months. I will provide a follow up review.

– Post by Chris

February 9, 2016 – “Baltimore County DUI – Excellent Results”

Knowledgeable, professional and personable. Our final result was better than we expected. Ross is down to earth, something we wanted in an attorney. Someone we could ask questions to and not be judged. Responded to our questions very quickly. Reasonable fee. If we should ever need an attorney in the future, we would definitely hire him again! Thanks again, Ross!

– Post by Client

February 9, 2016 – “Baltimore County DWI – Outstanding!”

Mr. Ross went above and beyond to assure my case would workout in my favor. The results we got in the end ended up being better then we planned thanks to his efforts . He made the entire process easy and gave me the feeling of ease the entire time . He’s not just a lawyer, he’s a lawyer who truly cares and will do anything it takes to get the best result !

– Post by Client

February 8, 2016 – “Howard County DUI – DWI”

Ross is a great guy. Helped me get over the nervousness of the situation. Thanks to him my first DUI Went smoothly. I got one your unsupervised probation and that was it. I recommend Ross highly recommend him.

– Post by Austin

February 8, 2016 – “Baltimore County DUI – Highly Recommend!”

I worked with Ross on my dui case for the past few months. He was very knowledgeable about my options and represented me well in court. Would highly recommend if you are looking for representation!

– Post by Client

February 8, 2016 – “Carroll County Accident – Best Attorney (and just a really nice guy) Ever!”

I was involved in an automobile accident this past May in which I was struck pretty good from behind. I know there are a lot of these type of accident/injury claims (i work in a hospital) and I know first hand that insurance companies try to settle them quickly without paying out too much. I really did receive injury to my neck and hand so.I decided to retain an attorney. After some research I settled on Ross Albers. His record was impressive enough, but after actually speaking with him it was clear that he was the right choice. Over the next several months Mr Albers kept me informed about the case, all while insuring that my health and well being were top priority. The last thing that I wanted to do was travel back and forth to meetings while recovering. Honestly I was only looking to have my truck repaired back to its original state. Imagine how pleased and surprised I was when Ross informed me that he had obtained quite a settlement offer for me! And although I thought the first offer was good enough, he apparently didn’t think so and went after the insurance company. So I am very pleased with the outcome of this case, surprised at the settlement amount, and quite impressed with Mr Albers professionalism, not to mention that in person he’s just the nicest guy you would ever want to meet! Thanks again Mr Albers for everything you’ve done for me. In the event you ever need a reference, please direct them straight to me! Bridgette R.

– Post by Bridgette

February 6, 2016 – “Carroll County Auto Accident – Job well done”

Ross handled my case in a very professional caring manner. He was very thorough and kept me informed with the progress of my case. He fought hard to get me the money I deserved. Excellent job, I highly recommend him!!!

– Post by Emily

February 6, 2016 – “Carroll County Auto Accident – Outstanding Service”

Ross had the attention to detail that was needed in my case. He stayed on top of all the billing and insurance companies. I highly recommend him if you want the job done right. Ross kept me updated when he had new developments, and basically handled everything for me. Thanks Ross!!!

– Post by Chuck

January 26, 2016 – “Great decision”

My husband was charged with a .15 DUI in Carroll County in November 2015. Our situation was complicated by the fact that our family was bring reassigned to Canada and a DUI charge is grounds for in admissibility. Standard punishment for a DUI is 1 year supervised probation which would mean that he would not have been able to join us in Canada for 1+ years, as he would have needed to complete the terms of his probation prior to applying for admission.

Mr. Albers recommended than my husband start an outpatient treatment program upon our first consultation. When he went in front of the judge, Mr. Albers was able to convince the judge to abate the probation upon completion of the treatment, meaning that my husband could apply for admission into Canada only a few months after we depart instead of a year+.

Mr. Albers was able to get us our best case scenario and we are thankful that we hired him.

– Post by Jennifer

January 21, 2016 – “1st Time DUI”

I received my first ever DUI in August. I was mortified and didn’t know what to do! I started reading on line and got more and more panicked. One of the sites I went to was an attorney-referral site. Ross was the first to contact me. Immediately he made me comfortable..and told me to stay off the internet! When we met, he was upfront about his fee and what it covered; shared the experience and answered all my questions. I hired him what same week. He suggested that I attend a driving class and I did. My case was postponed twice and during the process my nerves were frayed! Ross remained calm, supportive and walked me through each of postponement. When my case was finally heard, the State offered a PBJ (Probation Before Judgement) with 18-months supervised probation. Although I didn’t want to supervised probation, I didn’t want points so I was prepared to take their offer. When the judge said “No” I had to earn a PBJ with a 1-year suspension and an interlock, my brain froze..I almost burst into tears! Ross remained calm and asked for a trial and we moved on to another judge. There, the State made their offer, Ross spike on my behalf and I apologized for making a poor decision. This judge showed mercy and I was given a PBJ ( as the State recommended) and a ONE day probation, NO fine and NO court costs! To say that it was related is an understatement! I highly recommend Ross Albers..he is honest, thorough, calm, professional, competent and truly has your best interest at heart. He is an attorney who cares!

– Post by Client

January 13, 2016 – “Trafficking”

I thought Mr. Ross did a very good job today at court. I had a very stressful driving record and he was able to still get a PBJ for me. If you need a good lawyer give him a call.

– Post by Darren

January 11, 2016 – “Excellent choice!”

Ross Albers was excellent! He called me almost immediately after leaving a message (on a Sunday!) and responded with the same sense of urgency during the entire time leading up to my court date for a second DWI. Ross is personable and gave me realistic expectations of my court outcome. I don’t have a PBJ yet, but the judge will entertain the motion further down the road. Ross’ recommendations were spot on and exactly what was necessary to prepare me for court. I highly recommend Ross Albers for any traffic violation.

– Post by Tina

January 9, 2016 – “DUI Case”

He was a good lawyer to have for a Dui case

– Post by a Client

January 7, 2016 – “ROSS THE BOSS”

Ross was recommended to me through a friend of a friend after I received my first DUI. I had no previous violations on my record, and I had never hired a lawyer before. I read the reviews on his website and decided to give him a call. I noticed that my call wasn’t directed to an assistant, but went straight to him. He answered immediately. He met me an hour later at my favorite coffee shop in the city since he was downtown for court already. This made me feel so much more comfortable. On the day of trial, I was super nervous but Ross did most of the speaking for me. He defended my character, my career goals, and the most important thing that I remember him saying was, “she isn’t someone that we need to worry about.” In Howard County, it’s normal for a DUI case to receive supervised probation. Ross and I took it as a victory when I received 6 months of supervised probation with the other 6 months unsupervised. He also got all my fees reduced significantly. So significantly that I was surprised AND he asked for 60 days to repay those fines. I’m just so thankful that I can finally relax and go back to my life knowing that I will get through this and I WILL be ok. I definitely could not have done this without him mainly because it’s obvious he cares about his clients as individuals. I HIGHLY recommend.

– Post by a Client

January 7, 2016 – “Ocean City DUI Great Result”

I got my first DUI. Mr. Albers helped me so much. He was able to keep the points off my record. I really appreciate his guidance. After court, the court counselor was impressed with what a great job and deal Mr. Albers was able to get for me.

– Post by a Client

January 5, 2016 – “Fair and reasonable lawyer”

Ross Albers represented my young adult child who was arrested on possession charges. When meeting my child to determine a course of action, he was respectful, realistic, and constructive. We appreciate the positive outcome in our case and would recommend Mr. Albers to someone seeking a fair and reasonable lawyer.

– Post by Pamela

January 3, 2016 – “Great Help”

I reached out to Ross when I received a DUI. I was very nervous about the situation and scared about what was ahead. When I first spoke out with Ross he was able to answer all of my questions and calm me down making feel a lot better about the situation. Ross walked me through the entire police report and laid out all the options on the table and what he believed the result would be. He was detailed and showed a true carrying attitude about my well being. I was incredibly pleased with my results from court and this was thanks to Ross’s hard work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with a potential DUI case.

– Post by a Client

December 11, 2015 – “Excellent representation”

Ross represented me with in a situation dealing with a traffic violation which eventually turned into driving with a suspended license ( I was not aware of this until the police stooped me for a burned tag light). Ross was able to easily and with great detail, explained the complicated legal/court process. During court, he reflected his experience and knowledge in the subject by convincing the county policy to drop all the charges. From the first time we met he displayed his professionalism, knowledge and experience. I h4ly recommend his services.

– Post by a Client

December 10, 2015 – “Howard County Criminal Charges Dismissed Before Jury Trial”

I am totally satisfied with my representation i received. From day one Mr. Albers was on the case and we definetly got the best possible outcome. I recommend him to anyone who’s looking for an attorney who cares and knows his job

– Post by Tiffany

December 5, 2015 – “Montgomery County Citation Dismissed in District Court”

And beginning of the case the lawyer had the warrant on my case squash by the judge because he said a motion to the judge and also they had the case restarted and at the same time scheduled my my court date to be convenient enough so that I could go back to school. At the court date lawyer manage to lesson my sentence to nothing and he mentioned that it be helpful for me to get my record expunged.

– Post by a Client

December 2, 2015 – “Ross Albers”

Ok here’s what I have to say. Ross Albers is the best lawyer I’ve ever had he’s extremely nice and passionate about his work. I had 2 court dates then I got a 3rd charge. And Ross stuck through it with me the whole way. getting me the absolute bare minimum from what the courts offered. I was looking at A LOT of jail time with all 3 charges I’m talking years and the most I had to do was 3 weekends. He definitely knows what he’s doing. And he knows how to keep the stress leve down also vary awesome with keeping in contact and with things that should be done before court like classes ext. I HIGHLY recommend Ross Albers 1-10 I give him a 11.

– Posted by a Client

November 29, 2015 – “3rd DWI/DUI”

I caught my DWI/DUI in Baltimore County. As a 3 times loser and with the tougher penalities, it didn’t look good for me. I was facing up to 2 years jail time and licenses suspended. Ross listened to my side, saw what impacted of me going away would have on my wife and kids and worked his magic. I got the breath analzyer and got to keep my licenses. He got chargers reduced to a DWI, sentenced to a year, all suspended but 20 days and three years probation. I serve my days on weekends so it wouldn’t impact my work schedule. My family and I are forever greatful.

– Posted by Torrance

November 13, 2015 – “Howard County DUI”

Mr. Albers was always present for me whether via phone call, text or email. He is very personable, approachable and has a good relationship with the courts as well as a h4 professional network of other attorneys in the trade.

– Posted by Brian

November 6, 2015 – “Baltimore County 2nd DUI Dismissed”

Baltimore County 2nd DUI Dismissed, I was charged with my second DUI in Towson. I got in an accident and refused the breath test. The State wanted me to go to jail. Ross took my case to trial and got the whole case thrown out after a preliminary motion. We didn’t even pick a jury! Ross exposed how unprepared the Baltimore County State’s Attorney’s was and easily won my case. Hire this man!

– Posted by Client

November 5, 2015 – “Client”

I recommend Ross Albers for any dui dwi case. He recently represented me in my dui/dwi case. I was very please with the outcome; and he kept me informed thru out the whole process.

– Posted by Client

October 28, 2015 – “THANK YOU!!”

Mr. Albers was an excellent advocate for my son..We walked away made whole and vindicated. His compassion and dedication is unique and unmatched. He is an EXCELLENT ATTORNEY and would recommend him to anyone! Can’t thank you enough!

– Posted by Natasha

October 27, 2015 – “Excellent Criminal Defense and DUI Attorney”

Mr. Albers always presented himself professionally and promptly. He handled two cases for me, was very eloquent, knowledgeable of procedure, and he provided excellent counsel to prepare me for trial. As such, I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking counsel in criminal defense, personal injury, DUI, or DWI cases.

– Posted by Orlando

October 24, 2015 – “Very Good Lawyer”

Ross helped us with a case that involved extra effort after the trail was over. He went above and beyond in making sure all matters were taken care of promptly.  I recommend him highly.

– Posted by Anthony

October 15, 2015 – “PG County Second DUI Case”

Mr Albers did a fantastic job with my case. The case ended with me having everything I requested for. I was given a PBJ with no points on my drivers license for a second DUI offense. Amazing outcome. Hes an amazing person very friendly and willing to assist with any other legal inquiries even if not pertaining to the case.

– Posted by Client

October 5, 2015 – “DUI Case”

Ross is a very good lawyer. I had used his services for a dui case in Carroll County. He was very compassionate, experienced. I never had to wait for a phone call, and he always did what he said. Be very honest with him and he will treat you like you should be treated. I recommend Ross to everyone, I will be sure to hire him again for anything that I might need. Thank you Ross, you’re an amazing attorney!

– Posted by Laurie

October 1, 2015 – “Very good person and lawyer”

Ross Albers did an excellent job on my case. He took care of all needed details as promised. He never added from the quoted price and went above and beyond as far as making sure I was comfortable and informed along the way. He also never pressured or pushed.

– Posted by Client

September 28, 2015 – “Harassment/Criminal case argued and dismissed”

Mr. Albers was very helpful in arguing my case to the State regarding an harrassment charge that was filed against me. He discussed the details of my case, gave background information on the person filing against me and my case was dismissed.

– Posted by Client

September 23, 2015 – “Excellent lawyer you can trust”

Ross is great lawyer with professionl attitude, courteous , understanding and helpful. This was my first DUI. I hired Attorney Ross for traffic case that I needed help and that resulted in the best possible outcome. I will definitely recommend Ross if you are looking for a traffic lawyer and especially if this your first time.

– Posted by Amit

September 22, 2015 – “Great attorney!”

Found myself in a heap of trouble, after a DUI involving a .19 BAC with an accident in Baltimore County as my first offense. Terrible decision on my part. But made a great decision hiring Ross as my attorney. Helped guide me through the steps to the best resolution possible, given the circumstances. Highly recommended!

– Posted by Client

September 18, 2015 – “Attorney you can truly trust”

We hired him for a civil lawsuit with a contractor and can’t recommend him highly enough. He was responsive, organized, professional, and he worked very hard to get us the best outcome as possible. Most importantly, he’s an honest attorney who really tries to help; he doesn’t cut corners and doesn’t try to get over on his clients. His fees are very reasonable and fair. I will recommend him to anybody who may ever need a attorney in the area.

– Posted by Client

September 12, 2015 – “Excellent Lawyer”

I was impressed with my attorneys desire to win the case and his knowledge about the law. He was also very fair. I would hire him for any future need.

– Posted by Client

August 31, 2015 – “Excellent in DUI case”

Ross was really helpful and reliable. He was able to help me make a clear path as to what I needed to do in order to have the best outcome for trial. He was able to meet with me the same day that I called, and explained the entire process and my options. I have already let others who have been in similar situations as myself know how helpful and affordable his services were. Highly professional and definitely referable.

– Posted by Client

August 16, 2015 – “Great lawyer, first time I needed legal representation. I picked a great one!”

First things first, Attorney Albers is a great lawyer. He is very professional, very courteous and understanding, knowledgeable about the laws and processes you are about to face, treats you like a person and not just a case and genuinely cares for your well-being on top of portraying a confidence that helps give you peace of mind in the court room. I hired Attorney Albers for a traffic case that I needed help with and that resulted in the best possible outcome I had hoped for in the end. Before the trial I had scouted several attorneys specializing in traffic cases and found many to either be far too aggressive, complicated, and overbearing while some just treated me like a check to cash in. When I had spoken to Ross over the phone and explained the case, he laid down his plan of action and steps that I should take for the courts and the type of process and all the potential avenues of where the case could head in a manner that I felt comfortable with and that aligned with how I wanted to handle my end of the case. Ross was very communicative throughout the case and on point when it came to the court date. For my first experience in requiring legal representation, I found this to be very rewarding and successful. I highly recommend Attorney Albers if you are looking for a traffic lawyer and especially if this is your first time. I’m surely going to be giving his information out to anyone I know who needs legal help.

– Posted by Michael

August 12, 2015 – “Best in the business!”

Ross Albers was a great lawyer to have by my side for my first DUI. He was there every step of the way and was helpful in my financial situation. I completely trust him and am thankful for his expertise.

– Posted by Lindsey

August 5, 2015 – “Excellent lawyer”

I used Ross primarily for a traffic case where I was charged with 6 different offenses-not a DUI/DWI case. He kept a positive attitude throughout the 4.5 months from the incident until court. I was very impressed by his willingness to plead not guilty and fight for me. He came to court and found small inconsistencies with each of the prosecution witnesses that helped turn the tables in our favor. What really impressed me was Ross’ preparation with definitions of different common driving phrases and case law to prove his points. In the judge’s final statements-while he was explaining the disposition- he twice referred to Ross as an “excellent lawyer”. I would absolutely hire Ross again for any of the case types in which he specializes.

– Posted by Sergio

August 4, 2015 – “Carroll County DUI”

I hired Mr. Albers after speaking to an attorney who wanted to charge me $5,000 for a second offense DUI. Mr. Albers’ fee was much more reasonable. He handled my case from beginning to end, including my MVA hearing. I would recommend Mr. Albers to anyone facing DUI charges in Carroll County.

– Posted by Client

July 24, 2015 – “Criminal charges dismissed!”

Ross got all my charges dismissed! He walked into court and told the prosecutor he was ready for trial. The prosecutor and police weren’t ready and dropped my case. Ross charged me a fair price and handled my case from beggining to end. Other firms wanted more money and to hand my case off to an associate. Not Ross, he was and is my attorney.

– Posted by Richard

June 26, 2015 – “GREATNESS”

I AM GLAD TO SAY YOUR ARE BEYOND INCREDIBLE I APPRECIATE YOU FOR ALL THE HARD WORK N EFFORT THAT YOU PUT INTO MY CASE WITH THE CHARGES I WAS FACING I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE THATS DEALING WITH ANY CRIMINAL CASES TO YOU.

– Posted by Client

June 4, 2015 – “Hands Down The Best Choice!”

After receiving my first DUI, I was panicked and didn’t know where to begin. I knew I needed a lawyer and wanted someone who was familiar with the Carroll County court system since that is where the incident occurred. I started looking online through reviews and began calling various law offices, but they all felt intimidating and treated you like just another case. When i contacted Mr. Albers, I was pleasantly surprised that he answered the phone right away, not a front desk assistant that puts you on hold for forever or a voicemail, but actually the lawyer himself. On the phone he seemed genuine and sincere, unlike the previous lawyers I contacted. After meeting him, I felt less stressed and nervous about the whole situation and knew I made the right decision. Mr. Albers did a great job at keeping me informed of what is going on with my case and answered any questions I had. At court, I ended up betting unsupervised PBJ with no fines. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome and would highly recommend Mr. Albers to anyone!

– Posted by Kayla

May 30, 2015 – “Maryland’s Finest”

I requested Attorney Albers to represent me in a civil/tort case after witnessing his success in my husband’s criminal case. Mr. Albers is very easy to talk too and has always been available to answer any questions I may have had. His calm nature throughout my trial kept me at ease and his professional approach lead to a successful outcome. I will definitely be retaining Mr. Albers if I ever need legal representation and I will h4ly recommend his services to amyone looking for a reliable attorney.

– Posted by Natosha

May 10, 2015 – “Case dismissed!”

Attorney Ross Albers helped me get my case dismissed and expunged from my record. He made sure I understood the process and made me feel at ease. He is an excellent attorney and I will be sure to give him a call should I ever need him again in the future. I highly recommend giving him a call if you need a lawyer!

– Posted by Client

May 1, 2015 – “Best Lawyer for the any situation”

Mr. Ross Albers is an excellent attorney and good person to boot. He made sure that I always prepared with every scenario. I didn’t have to chase behind him to find out info or get answers to questions. He always either answered his phone or made sure he got back to me to resolve issues and or questions. Excellent lawyer and experience. He is my guy now and is locked in my phone.

– Posted by Anthony Middleton

March 31, 2015 – “Very good Attorney”

My mother needed help with a criminal case, and we received Mr. Ross Albers as our panel attorney from the Public Defender’s office. From the day we’ve met with him, he was a very helpful guide who was knowledgeable of the procedures of court, patient enough to explain the details in layman’s terms, and very compassionate for my mother’s emotional duress during the matter. I appreciate a fellow with understanding, and even though my mother isn’t entirely satisfied with the outcome – as she and I both believe she could have won the case if the offer didn’t seem like the least risky option – Mr. Ross helped us reach a conclusion that one could simply call a clean and concise resolution. 🙂

– Posted by Micah

January 16, 2015 – “Settlement before the court date”

I was in an auto accident and the at fault insurers insurance company told me they weren’t going to compensate me for my injuries because it was a low impact accident. Ross Albers not only was able to get me compensated he got the insurance company to offer me a settlement before the court date.

– Posted by Dewayne

January 9, 2015 – “Definitely Recommend”

Ross Albers was prompt and always in communication with me! Always on time and kept me informed about my case and i ended up receiving more money from my settlement than what i expected! I would definately recomend him to anyone who is in need of an accident lawyer! Although i hope to not need the services in the future or not get into any more accidents, i hate to end the business relationship!

– Posted by Erica

November 5, 2015 – “A Very [Pleasant] Experience”

Working with Mr. Albers has been a very pleasant experience. He was supportive, knowledgeable and dedicated to making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Mr. Albers was readily accessible with any questions I had and promptly returned my phone calls and e-mails. It was a great experience to have Mr. Albers as and advocate and have recommended his legal service to friends and family. I am very happy with the turnout of my settlement thanks to Ross!

– Posted by Erinn

January 1, 2015 – “I will use Ross again”

I was happy and satisfied with how Ross handled my car accident. I will use Ross again. He really met my standards.

– Posted by Belinda

January 1, 2015 – “Job well done”

Ross Albers was straight open and forward with me. His staff worked hard and answered all my questions. he did a great job on my case I would recommend him to anyone.

– Posted by James

December 28, 2014 – “Going the extra mile”

Ross, kept me informed and encouraged me through this process. Sometimes I felt like giving up however, with his words of wisdom and knowledge regarding cases I felt at ease to continue to pursue the case. Ross went above and beyond. He simply went the extra mile and I am very appreciative for his determination in seeing this case through to the end. I will certainly tell others about my experience and refer other people to him.

– Posted by Elaine

December 15, 2014 – “Highly Recommend”

Ross Albers and the entire staff at Robinson & Associates were extremely professional and helpful throughout the process of my trial. In my particular situation/case, I was extremely apprehensive and anxious and Ross went out of his way to make me feel comfortable in all my decisions. The team always guided me to make the best decisions for myself and never for the interest of the firm. I would definitely recommend the Robinson & Associates team.

– Posted by Ana

December 5,2014 – “Great Job!!!!”

The forks at Law office of Robinson and Associates are just the greatest. They were able to work on case with such expertise and effectiveness. I recommend with the utmost regard to handle your case anytime.

– Posted by Fidelia

November 24, 2014 – “Ross Review”

Ross and the entire staff at Robinson & Associates were very professional and friendly. Ross kept me informed the entire time and explained the process of why things were taking so long. The staff was very nice & accommodating when I needed to bring my children with me to sign paperwork. In the end he negotiated a fair settlement for me and my daughter. I am very pleased and would definitely use them again (if needed).

– Posted by Client

November 20, 2014 – “Great lawyer, better reputation”

I worked closely with Ross as a State’s Attorney, so I have seen his ability firsthand. He works tirelessly for his clients, and I trust him implicitly. He is a very good lawyer!!

– Posted by Jeremy

November 14, 2014 – “Very happy with the outcome-will always use Robinson”

I just chose Robinson while searching on the internet. I’m so glad I chose them because from day on, everyone has been so helpful and professional, especially Jessica and Ross. Their patience, professionalism and promptness was superb and outstanding. I will always recommend Robinson as the best Attorneys in Maryland.

– Posted by Judy

November 14, 2014 – “Great!”

I retained Mr. Albers for a traffic case; he prepared me thoroughly for what to expect and what could possible happen. I was found not guilty and now I will be retaining him for the civill case I will be filing against the other driver in this case.

– Posted by Client

October 31, 2014 – “Harvey Spector but nice! :)”

I am extremely satisfied with Robinson and Associates and Ross Albers. I had a complicated case, and Ross was able to provide us a settlement. I am impressed and if I need a lawyer in the future, Ross will be my first call. I highly recommend Ross and the firm.

– Posted by Jeri

October 29, 2014 – “One of the Greatest Attorney’s Ever!”

I found Attorney Ross W. Albers on the internet and took my chances with him handling my car accident. I was very impressed with how fast my settlement was and the amount of money i received from my injuries. I would definitely refer him to others. I give him 10 **********.

– Posted by Robbin

October 21, 2014 – “Legal services you can trust”

Ross was very helpful throughout the whole process of my trial and gave me the best advice on how to handle the case. Given that this was my first major auto accident, I was extremely nervous and anxious about the whole process and he helped me feel at ease and kept me informed throughout the whole ordeal. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of legal services!

– Posted by Liz

maryland dui attorney logo